Coupon
Watching Edie
by Camilla Way


Overview - "Compelling, dark and intense, this story of a friendship gone wrong will keep you guessing until the end."--B. A. Paris, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors

For fans of The Widow and The Girl on the Train A dazzling work of psychological suspense that weaves together the past and present of the twisted friendship of two women.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $16.00
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.80

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $6.00
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Watching Edie by Camilla Way
 
 
 
Overview
"Compelling, dark and intense, this story of a friendship gone wrong will keep you guessing until the end."--B. A. Paris, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors

For fans of The Widow and The Girl on the Train A dazzling work of psychological suspense that weaves together the past and present of the twisted friendship of two women.

Edie was the kind of girl who caused a stir when she walked into your life. And she had dreams back then--but she soon learned that things don't always turn out the way you want them to.

Now, at thirty-three, Edie is working as a waitress, pregnant and alone. And when she becomes overwhelmed by the needs of her new baby and sinks into a bleak despair, she thinks that there's no one to turn to...

But someone's been watching Edie, waiting for the chance to prove once again what a perfect friend she can be. And Edie's about to learn a new lesson: those who have hurt us deeply--or who we have hurt--never let us go, not entirely...

READERS GUIDE INSIDE

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781101991657
  • ISBN-10: 1101991658
  • Publisher: Berkley Books
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 304
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Psychological
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Crime

 
BAM Customer Reviews