Coupon
The Way Back to You
by Michelle Andreani and Mindi Scott


Overview -

For fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, a witty, poignant novel about second chances, letting go, and the unbreakable bonds of friendship.

Six months ago, Ashlyn Montiel died in a bike accident. Her best friend, Cloudy, is keeping it together, at least on the outside.  Read more...


 
Bargain
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $5.97
    (Save 66%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Way Back to You by Michelle Andreani; Mindi Scott
 
 
 
Overview

For fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, a witty, poignant novel about second chances, letting go, and the unbreakable bonds of friendship.

Six months ago, Ashlyn Montiel died in a bike accident. Her best friend, Cloudy, is keeping it together, at least on the outside. Cloudy's insides are a different story: tangled, confused, heartbroken.

Kyle is falling apart, and everyone can tell. Ashlyn was his girlfriend, and when she died, a part of him went with her. Maybe the only part he cares about anymore.

As the two people who loved Ashlyn best, Cloudy and Kyle should be able to lean on each other. But after a terrible mistake last year, they're barely speaking. So when Cloudy discovers that Ashlyn's organs were donated after her death and the Montiel family has been in touch with three of the recipients, she does something a little bit crazy and a lot out of character: she steals the letters and convinces Kyle to go on a winter break road trip with her, from Oregon to California to Arizona to Nevada. Maybe if they see the recipients--the people whose lives were saved by Ashlyn's death--the world will open up again.

Or maybe it will be a huge mistake.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062386304
  • ISBN-10: 0062386301
  • Publisher: Book Depot
  • Publish Date: December 2017

Related Categories

 
Customer Reviews