We'll Always Have Christmas : A Gorgeously Uplifting Christmas Romance
by Jenny Hale


Overview -

An enchanting story about the magic of Christmas, the importance of family, and the joy of falling in love during the most romantic season of the year...

Christmas has always been a special time for Noelle Parker Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $5.18
 
 
 

More About We'll Always Have Christmas by Jenny Hale
 
 
 
Overview

An enchanting story about the magic of Christmas, the importance of family, and the joy of falling in love during the most romantic season of the year...

Christmas has always been a special time for Noelle Parker. Winter evenings spent with family and friends, drinking hot chocolate and eating cookies at her family's cozy bakery have shaped her love for all things festive. But this year everything is changing...

The beloved bakery is facing closure and Noelle needs a miracle to save Christmas.

Determined to raise funds for the family business, Noelle sets about revamping the bakery while juggling a surprise new job, caring for the elderly and cantankerous William Harrington in his luxurious, sprawling mansion.

As Noelle melts the frostiness of the house with cake baking, snowball fights and glittering decorations, she helps William to reconnect with a romance that has spanned decades and unexpectedly finds herself falling for his grandson - the gorgeous but mysterious Alexander Harrington...

In the countdown to Christmas, can Noelle save the bakery, reunite a family and create some magical memories of her own along the way?

Unwrap the feeling of Christmas in this beautiful novel celebrating friendship, family and love that lasts a lifetime. We'll Always Have Christmas is the perfect treat for fans of Karen Swan, Susan Mallery and Sue Moorcroft.

Readers are falling in love with Jenny Hale's stories:


'I was well and truly gripped ... an incredibly strong hidden message ... I finished the book crying my eyes out ... I felt as though the book just walked into my soul ... Jenny writes with such ease and authenticity that her words usually stop me in my tracks. She has THAT edge. Whilst Jenny's other books are brilliant, she has outdone herself with her latest as this is now my favourite book of hers ... a soul hugging, emotional and poignant read that highlights the true magic of Christmas, and family. An undeniably joyful yet emotional read that will stay in my heart for a very, very long time.' The Writing Garnet

'Good old Jenny Hale, if there's one thing you can be sure of it's a curl up, feel good, good old fashioned romance ... an easy to read book and one that is perfect for Christmas.' Best Crime Books and More

'Jenny Hale has done it again. A marvellous holiday tale/romance.' Goodreads Reviewer

'Has me excited for Christmas already.' Fiona's Book Reviews

'This is the second holiday romance that I've read from Jenny Hale and I ended up enjoying it just as much as the other one I read, Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses. Jenny Hale has a way of really making you feel the excitement and magic of the holidays ... she puts you through all of the feels ... I found myself smiling, laughing, and even tearing up a few times ...The guy was seriously perfect in every way ... Perfect holiday romance.' Happily Ever Chapter



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781786812643
  • ISBN-10: 1786812649
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Page Count: 326
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.68 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Holidays
Books > Fiction > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews