Coupon
What Happened to My Sister
by Elizabeth Flock


Overview - From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book of Bright Ideas.
Nine-year-old Carrie Parker and her mother, Libby, are making a fresh start in the small town of Hartsville, North Carolina, ready to put their turbulent past behind them.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 44 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

Products
More About What Happened to My Sister by Elizabeth Flock
 
 
 
Overview
From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book of Bright Ideas.
Nine-year-old Carrie Parker and her mother, Libby, are making a fresh start in the small town of Hartsville, North Carolina, ready to put their turbulent past behind them. Violence has shattered their family and left Libby nearly unable to cope. And while Carrie once took comfort in her beloved sister, Emma, her mother has now forbidden even the mention of her name.
When Carrie meets Ruth, Honor, and Cricket Chaplin, these three generations of warmhearted women seem to have the loving home Carrie has always dreamed of. But as Carrie and Cricket become fast friends, neither can escape the pull of their families secrets and uncovering the truth will transform the Chaplins and the Parkers forever.
Look for special features inside. Join the Circle for author chats and more."


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780345524430
  • ISBN-10: 0345524438
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish Date: August 2012
  • Page Count: 289
  • Dimensions: 8.01 x 5.22 x 0.63 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Sagas
Books > Fiction > Literary
Books > Fiction > Psychological

 
BAM Customer Reviews