Coupon
What Not to Were
by Dakota Cassidy


Overview - Passion, missing memories, and a looming deadline!
Werewolf Calla Allen's ready to take her relationship with hot warlock Nash Ryder to the next level—the one where, after months of dating, they finally make the long anticipated woot-woot .
  Read more...

 
eBook

Retail Price: $4.99
$3.39

(Save 32%)

Download

Language: English

 
 
 
 

More About What Not to Were by Dakota Cassidy
 
 
 
Overview
Passion, missing memories, and a looming deadline!
Werewolf Calla Allen's ready to take her relationship with hot warlock Nash Ryder to the next level—the one where, after months of dating, they finally make the long anticipated woot-woot. (Yay!)
It's been a long road getting to where she is in her life, and Calla finally feels comfortable enough to share that with the man she's fallen wildly in love with.
And gorgeous Nash is more than ready to commit—until he wakes up after an incredible night of passion and finds any memory of Calla on the missing list. (Boo!)
Now she has to make him remember or lose him forever. And the proverbial clock is ticking...(EEK!)
Welcome back to Paris...Texas that is, where witches, werewolves, and magic rule the day. Or do they? What Not to Were, Book 2 in the bestselling A Paris, Texas Romance series by USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author Dakota Cassidy is a paranormal romantic comedy with witches, magic, demons, and laugh out loud fun!
*Previously Published: (2015) Romancing the Paranormal Anthology
A Paris, Texas Romance series by Dakota Cassidy
1. Witched At Birth
2. What Not to Were
3. Witch Is the New
4. White Witchmas
What readers are saying...
"The book is laugh out loud funny! The characters are so well written it feels like you should really know them." ~Stacie Bug
"...funny, sweet, magical, great characters that you will wish lived near you!" ~Meese Lovestoread
Perfect for fans of Kristen Painter, Deanna Chase, and Renee George


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781625178978
  • Publisher: Book Boutiques
  • Date: July 2015
 
Customer Reviews