Coupon
What I Thought Was True
by Huntley Fitzpatrick


Overview - The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
17-year-old Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her Nantucket-esque island this summer.
  Read more...

 
In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 55 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About What I Thought Was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick
 
 
 
Overview
The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
17-year-old Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her Nantucket-esque island this summer. He's a rich kid from across the bridge in Stony Bay, and she hails from a family of fishermen and housecleaners to her island's summer population. Gwen dreams of getting off the island, and a summer job working for one of the elderly residents might just be her ticket to the good life. But what will it mean for Gwen's now life? Sparks fly and secret histories unspool as Gwen spends a gorgeous, restless summer struggling to come to terms with what she thought was true about the place she lives, the people she loves, and even herself and figure out what really is."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142423950
  • ISBN-10: 0142423955
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 432
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews