Coupon
What's Broken Between Us
by Alexis Bass


Overview -

From Alexis Bass, author of Love and Other Theories , comes her heartbreakingly beautiful second novel, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and of Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything .

A year and a half ago, Amanda Tart's brother got behind the wheel drunk, killed his best friend, and paralyzed his girlfriend.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $3.48
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About What's Broken Between Us by Alexis Bass
 
 
 
Overview

From Alexis Bass, author of Love and Other Theories, comes her heartbreakingly beautiful second novel, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and of Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything.

A year and a half ago, Amanda Tart's brother got behind the wheel drunk, killed his best friend, and paralyzed his girlfriend. Today, he's coming home from prison.

Amanda's been the one living with the fallout, made worse by her brother's recent unapologetic TV interview. People think he's a monster. Still, she loves him. It's her dark secret, until she starts getting close to Henry again--whose sister is paralyzed from the accident.

A year and a half ago, her brother destroyed his life. Now Amanda has to decide if she'll let his choice destroy hers.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062275356
  • ISBN-10: 0062275356
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: December 2015
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Dating & Sex
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Girls & Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews