Coupon
Whose Toes are Those?
by Jabari Asim and Leuyen Pham


Overview - A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.
Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book that is perfect for celebrating the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $6.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $3.99
 
 
 
 

More About Whose Toes are Those? by Jabari Asim; Leuyen Pham
 
 
 
Overview
A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.
Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book that is perfect for celebrating the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy.
Fun, rhyming text is paired with bold artwork full of toddler appeal.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780316736091
  • ISBN-10: 0316736090
  • Publisher: Little Brown & Co
  • Publish Date: March 2006
  • Page Count: 22
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-UP
  • Dimensions: 0.75 x 6 x 6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews