Coupon
The Wild Woman's Guide to Traveling the World
by Kristin Rockaway


Overview - Fans of Sophie Kinsella and The Devil Wears Prada will love this smart, sexy debut novel of wanderlust.

Objectively, Sophie is a success: she's got a coveted job at a top consulting firm, a Manhattan apartment, and a passport full of stamps.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $14.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Wild Woman's Guide to Traveling the World by Kristin Rockaway
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Sophie Kinsella and The Devil Wears Prada will love this smart, sexy debut novel of wanderlust.

Objectively, Sophie is a success: she's got a coveted job at a top consulting firm, a Manhattan apartment, and a passport full of stamps. It isn't quite what she dreamed of when she was a teenager dog-earing pages in exotic travel guides, but it's secure. Then her best friend bails just hours after they arrive in Hong Kong for a girls' trip, and Sophie meets Carson, a free-spirited, globetrotting American artist.

In the midst of their whirlwind vacation romance, Carson invites Sophie to join him on his haphazard journey around the world. While the brief international jaunts she sneaks in between business trips don't feel like enough, Sophie is far too practical to throw away her five-year plan on a whim. Yet Carson's offer forces her to question whether the reliable life she's chosen is really what she wants--and she soon discovers that his feelings for her run deeper than she realized.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455597536
  • ISBN-10: 1455597538
  • Publisher: Center Street
  • Publish Date: June 2017
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.1 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - New Adult
Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews