The Wild Women of Steampunk Adult Coloring Book : Fun, Fantasy, and Stress Reduction for Fans of Victorian Adventure, Cosplay, Science Fiction, and Cos
by Stephen White and Bytumenus Cole


Overview - Introductory Bonus: Get a free mini-album of instrumental Steampunk music to set the mood by following download instructions in the book

With "The Wild Women of Steampunk," INNER HUES brings something new to the world of adult coloring books.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $6.74
 
 
 

More About The Wild Women of Steampunk Adult Coloring Book by Stephen White; Bytumenus Cole
 
 
 
Overview
Introductory Bonus: Get a free mini-album of instrumental Steampunk music to set the mood by following download instructions in the book

With "The Wild Women of Steampunk," INNER HUES brings something new to the world of adult coloring books. Not only do you get 12 high quality, full page illustrations to enjoy coloring - but you'll also get a dozen tantalizing tidbits of steampunk adventure stories, one for each heroine, to spark your imagination

There's no better way to relax and turn down the day's stress than treating the "inner you" to some time with an INNER HUES coloring book. "The Wild Women of Steampunk" combines fantasy, giant robots, evil scientists, and 12 flirtatious females to assure you an enjoyable "adventure in relaxation "

- 12 full-page illustrations with blank backs to guard against bleed-through or allow you to remove for framing.

- 12 riveting Steampunk story excerpts written by the legendary Bytumenus Cole.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781517303396
  • ISBN-10: 1517303397
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: November 2015
  • Page Count: 52
  • Dimensions: 11.02 x 8.5 x 0.11 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Games & Activities > Coloring Books
Books > Art > Subjects & Themes - Science Fiction & Fantasy

 
BAM Customer Reviews