Coupon
Willowgrove
by Kathleen Peacock


Overview -

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver or Andrea Cremer's Nightshade , Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock's riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock's dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Willowgrove by Kathleen Peacock
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver or Andrea Cremer's Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock's riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock's dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.

Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy's ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf "rehabilitation" camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.

What makes Mac even more afraid, though, are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062048714
  • ISBN-10: 0062048716
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: January 2015
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.8 x 5.5 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Hemlock Trilogy #2

Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - General
Books > > Social Themes - General (see also headings under Family)
Books > > Horror

 
BAM Customer Reviews