Coupon
Wintersong
by S. Jae-Jones


Overview -

" Wintersong is a maze of beauty and darkness, of music and magic and glittering things, all tied together with exquisite writing. This is a world you will want to stay lost in." --Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Dark, romantic, and unforgettable, Wintersong is an enchanting coming-of-age story for fans of Labyrinth and Beauty and the Beast Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • $16.90
    (Save 11%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 60 copies from $3.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones
 
 
 
Overview

"Wintersong is a maze of beauty and darkness, of music and magic and glittering things, all tied together with exquisite writing. This is a world you will want to stay lost in." --Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Dark, romantic, and unforgettable, Wintersong is an enchanting coming-of-age story for fans of Labyrinth and Beauty and the Beast.


The last night of the year. Now the days of winter begin and the Goblin King rides abroad, searching for his bride...

All her life, Liesl has heard tales of the beautiful, dangerous Goblin King. They've enraptured her mind, her spirit, and inspired her musical compositions. Now eighteen and helping to run her family's inn, Liesl can't help but feel that her musical dreams and childhood fantasies are slipping away.

But when her own sister is taken by the Goblin King, Liesl has no choice but to journey to the Underground to save her. Drawn to the strange, captivating world she finds--and the mysterious man who rules it--she soon faces an impossible decision. And with time and the old laws working against her, Liesl must discover who she truly is before her fate is sealed.

Rich with music and magic, S. Jae-Jones's Wintersong will sweep you away into a world you won't soon forget.

"This was Labyrinth by way of Angela Carter. Deliciously romantic, with a nuanced Goblin King and a strong heroine, this story was rife with fairy tales, music, and enchantment." --Roshani Chokshi, New York Times bestselling author of The Star-Touched Queen


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781250079213
  • ISBN-10: 1250079217
  • Publisher: Thomas Dunne Book for St. Martin's Griffin
  • Publish Date: February 2017
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-18
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.9 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds

Series: Wintersong #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fairy Tales & Folklore - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Dark Fantasy
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Historical

 
BAM Customer Reviews