Coupon
Witch Is the New Black
by Dakota Cassidy


Overview - Intrigue, magic spells gone awry and one hot, sexy hunk!
After spending ten months in magic-abuse jail for a crime she doesn't remember committing , accident-prone witch-in-denial Bernice Sutton is zapped to the small paranormal town of Paris, Texas.
  Read more...

 
eBook

Retail Price: $4.99
$3.39

(Save 32%)

Download

Language: English

 
 
 
 

More About Witch Is the New Black by Dakota Cassidy
 
 
 
Overview
Intrigue, magic spells gone awry and one hot, sexy hunk!
After spending ten months in magic-abuse jail for a crime she doesn't remember committing, accident-prone witch-in-denial Bernice Sutton is zapped to the small paranormal town of Paris, Texas. With Miss Fee Line, her kitty drag-queen familiar by her side, Bernie just wants to fulfill the terms of her parole—shoveling horse and cow dung on a ranch—so she can get back to Boston and dig into the mystery of her parents' deaths and her witch lineage.
But plans be damned, Bernie's quickly distracted by the town's quirky cast of magical characters, from Winnie—the sassy owner of the local witch halfway house—to the entire posse of Poise Pad wearers at the senior center. And then there's the biggest distraction of all, Ridge Donovan, Mr. Hot-Pants ranch owner. Maybe it couldn't hurt to let them teach her how to harness her magic; if nothing else, it might make her less of a walking disaster. And Ridge is one hunk—er, *helpful* study partner.
Between learning spells, wreaking havoc on the ranch, turning bingo night at the senior center into a "whirlwind" of excitement, and fighting her attraction to Ridge, Bernie is unprepared for an unwelcome person from her past. On one hand, he's the key to her lifelong questions. On the other, he could destroy the new life she's coming to enjoy—and the lives of all those she's coming to love.
Welcome back to Paris, Texas, y'all! Join USA Today Bestselling paranormal romance author, Dakota Cassidy for a laugh-out-loud paranormal romantic comedy with witches, magic, demons and more in Book 3 of her bestselling series A Paris, Texas Romance. Witch Is the New Black, will keep you turning the pages.
A Paris, Texas Romance series by Dakota Cassidy
1. Witched At Birth
2. What Not to Were
3. Witch Is the New
4. White Witchmas
What readers are saying...
"I neglected everything in my house to read this book cover to cover." ~Gina Hyzny
"I spent an enjoyable afternoon reading this novel. You will too." ~Lola Donnelley
Perfect for fans of Kristen Painter, Deanna Chase, and Renee George


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781625179951
  • Publisher: Book Boutiques
  • Date: Aug 2015
 
Customer Reviews