Coupon
Wolf Bride
by Elizabeth Moss


Overview -

..".full of sexual tension and political intrigue... For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."-- RT Book Reviews

Set against the extravagant backdrop of the scandal-ridden Tudor Court, lady-in-waiting Eloise Tyrell learns the meaning of true passion--and danger--in this deliciously erotic novel, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Sylvia Day.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

More About Wolf Bride by Elizabeth Moss
 
 
 
Overview

..".full of sexual tension and political intrigue... For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."--RT Book Reviews

Set against the extravagant backdrop of the scandal-ridden Tudor Court, lady-in-waiting Eloise Tyrell learns the meaning of true passion--and danger--in this deliciously erotic novel, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Sylvia Day.

Lord Wolf, hardened soldier and expert lover, has come to King Henry VIII's court to claim his new bride: a girl who has intrigued him since he first saw her riding across the Yorkshire moors.

Eloise Tyrell, now lady-in-waiting to Queen Anne Boleyn, has other ideas. She has no desire to submit to a man she barely knows and who--though she is loath to admit it--frightens her more than a little.

Their first kiss awakens in both a fierce desire that bares them to the soul. But as the court erupts into scandal around the ill-fated Queen, Eloise sees firsthand what happens when powerful men tire of their wives...

Lust in the Tudor Court series:
Wolf Bride (Book 1)
Rebel Bride (Book 2)
Rose Bride (Book 3)

Praise for Erotic Romances by Elizabeth Moss:
"Fifty Shades of Tudor sex." --The Sunday Times
"For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."--RT Book Reviews
"Infused with political intrigue, royal pageantry, infidelity, scandal, historical authenticity, romance and love, this story brings yesteryear to life while heating up the pages and fascinating readers."--Romance Junkies



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781492613824
  • ISBN-10: 1492613827
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 336
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds

Series: Lust in the Tudor Court #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Erotica
Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Literary

 
BAM Customer Reviews