by Portugal. The Man

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Woodstock by Portugal. The Man

Track Listing

1 Number One
2 Easy Tiger
3 Live in the Moment
4 Feel It Still
5 Rich Friends
6 Keep On
7 So Young
8 Mr Lonely
9 Tidal Wave
10 Noise Pollution

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "'Easy Tiger' is driven by a bold drum beat and the subtleties of Kyle O'Quin's keyboard flourishes. The track's complex chord shifts usher in schizophrenic pop dalliances, as Gourley's tenor skitters above the fray like an androgynous nymph."

Customer Reviews