Coupon
5 Worlds Book 3 : The Red Maze
by Mark Siegel and Alexis Siegel and Xanthe Bouma


Overview - R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER , hails this adventure series as "Mind-blowingly beautiful. . . . A must-read."

Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender

In book 3, Oona Lee is determined to light Moon Yatta's beacon and continue her quest to save the galaxy.  Read more...


 
PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on May 7, 2019. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 
 

More About 5 Worlds Book 3 by Mark Siegel; Alexis Siegel; Xanthe Bouma
 
 
 
Overview
R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER, hails this adventure series as "Mind-blowingly beautiful. . . . A must-read."

Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender

In book 3, Oona Lee is determined to light Moon Yatta's beacon and continue her quest to save the galaxy. But reaching the red beacon means navigating an impossible maze of pipes and facing devious enemies at every turn. Luckily, her friend Jax Amboy has returned from his adventures transformed Now he must confront the owner of his former starball team, a ruthless businessman who will stop at nothing to get his best player back on the field . . . and who can grant them access to the beacon. Meanwhile, Oona and An Tzu find a mysterious rebel leader and release a surprising power within Oona's magic. Will they make it in time to stop the evil force seeking to rule the 5 Worlds?

Praise for 5 Worlds:
A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book
A Junior Library Guild Selection
A New York Public Library's Top Ten Best Book for Kids 2017
Included in NPR's Guide to 2017's Great Reads
A Nerdy Book Club Award Winner for Best Graphic Novel
A Texas Library Association Maverick Graphic Novel Selection
A Black-Eyed Susan Book Award Nominee

"Bang-zoom . . . a series that promises to be epic." --The New York Times Book Review

"Sensitive writing, gorgeous artwork, and riveting plot." --Booklist, Starred Revew

"A dazzling interplanetary fantasy . . . that will easily appeal to fans of Naruto or Avatar: The Last Airbender." --Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781101935927
  • ISBN-10: 1101935928
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: May 2019
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12

Series: 5 Worlds #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic

 
BAM Customer Reviews