Coupon
Worm Loves Worm
by J. J. Austrian and Mike Curato


Overview -

When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married But their friends want to know--who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?

The answer is: It doesn't matter. Because worm loves worm.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 32 copies from $4.99
 
 
 

More About Worm Loves Worm by J. J. Austrian; Mike Curato
 
 
 
Overview

When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married But their friends want to know--who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?

The answer is: It doesn't matter. Because worm loves worm.

Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling, this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato.

You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of a worm...and a worm.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062386335
  • ISBN-10: 0062386336
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2016
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 9 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Insects, Spiders, etc.
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Marriage & Divorce
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Holidays & Celebrations - Valentine's Day

 
BAM Customer Reviews