Wrecking Ball
by Bruce Springsteen

  • $17.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.38
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wrecking Ball by Bruce Springsteen

Track Listing

1 We Take Care of Our Own - (featuring New York Chamber Consort)
2 Easy Money
3 Shackled and Drawn
4 Jack of All Trades
5 Death to My Hometown
6 This Depression
7 Wrecking Ball
8 You've Got It
9 Rocky Ground - (featuring Michelle Moore)
10 Land of Hope and Dreams - (featuring Michelle Moore)
11 We Are Alive
12 Swallowed Up (In the Belly of the Whale)
13 American Land

Featured Artists: New York Chamber Consort and Victorious Gospel Choir and Michelle Moore

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ron Aniello; Bruce Springsteen
  • Engineer: Clif Norrell; Ross Peterson; Rob Lebret; Ron Aniello; Toby Scott
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.63) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "WRECKING BALL is the most despairing, confrontational and musically turbulent album Bruce Springsteen....This is darkness gone way past the edge of town, to the heart of the republic."

Entertainment Weekly (p.80) - "With an awesomely rootsy production style that recalls 2006's THE SEEGER SESSIONS, the album even sounds like a cross section of America, drawing from folk, gospel and hip-hop."

Uncut (p.65) - "WRECKING BALL features the bluntest condemnations of bankers and big business yet expressed by a star of Springsteen's magnitude."

Magnet (p.58) - "WRECKING BALL brims with loops, bats and other modern electro-rock production aesthetics..."

Customer Reviews