Coupon
Written in Blood
by Caroline Graham


Overview - This is the fourth novel in the "Inspector Barnaby Series. "Written in Blood" was dramatized as part of the "Midsomer Murders" TV series, produced by British television and broadcast in the U.S. Who's Likely to Like This? Fans of Deborah Crombie, Peter Robinson and Caroline Graham's "The Killing's at Badger's Drift," and "Death in Disguise"  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $14.95
  • $13.12
    (Save 12%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 33 copies from $3.49
 
eBook
Retail Price: $9.99
$6.64

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Written in Blood by Caroline Graham
 
 
 
Overview
This is the fourth novel in the "Inspector Barnaby Series. "Written in Blood" was dramatized as part of the "Midsomer Murders" TV series, produced by British television and broadcast in the U.S. Who's Likely to Like This? Fans of Deborah Crombie, Peter Robinson and Caroline Graham's "The Killing's at Badger's Drift," and "Death in Disguise"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781933397832
  • ISBN-10: 1933397837
  • Publisher: Felony & Mayhem
  • Publish Date: November 2007
  • Page Count: 436
  • Dimensions: 7.53 x 5.55 x 0.93 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.99 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Police Procedural

 
BAM Customer Reviews