The X Factor
by Iron Maiden

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The X Factor by Iron Maiden

Track Listing

1 Sign of the Cross
2 Lord of the Flies
3 Man on the Edge
4 Fortunes of War
5 Look for the Truth
6 Aftermath, The
7 Judgement of Heaven
8 Blood on the World's Hands
9 Edge of Darkness, The
10 2 A.M.
11 Unbeliever, The

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Harris; Nigel Green
  • Engineer: Nigel Green
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (12/95, p.140) - 3 Stars - Good - "...X FACTOR is still what the band do best: highly portentous, often refreshingly real deviations from a proven formula..."

Customer Reviews