by Chris Brown (R&B)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About X by Chris Brown (R&B)

Track Listing

1 X
2 Add Me In
3 Loyal - (featuring Lil Wayne/Tyga)
4 New Flame - (featuring Rick Ross/Usher)
5 Songs on 12 Play - (featuring Trey Songz)
6 101 (Interlude)
7 Drown in It - (featuring R. Kelly)
8 Came to Do - (featuring Akon)
9 Stereotype
10 Time for Love
11 Lady in a Glass Dress (Interlude)
12 Autumn Leaves - (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
13 Do Better
14 See You Around
15 Don't Be Gone Too Long
16 Body Shots
17 Drunk Texting - (featuring Jhen‚ Aiko)
18 Lost in Ya Love
19 Love More - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
20 Don't Think They Know - (featuring Aaliyah)
21 Fine China

Featured Artists: Lil Wayne and Tyga and Rick Ross and Usher and Trey Songz and R. Kelly and Akon and Kendrick Lamar and Brandy and Jhene Aiko and Nicki Minaj and Aaliyah

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: RCA
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "[G]ems appear, especially on the closing half, where Brown is lucid about his tabloid love life."

Customer Reviews