by Coldplay

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About X&Y by Coldplay

Track Listing

1 Square One
2 What If
3 White Shadows
4 Fix You
5 Talk
6 X&Y
1 Speed of Sound
2 Message, A
3 Low
4 Hardest Part, The
5 Swallowed in the Sea
6 Twisted Logic
7 Til Kingdom Come

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2005
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (pp.99-100) - "By ratcheting up their guitars and still singing about everyday themes, Coldplay are recasting their nerdy-student Britpop as Important Rock Music without sacrificing the homespun vibe..." - Grade: B+

Customer Reviews