by Coldplay

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About X&Y by Coldplay

Track Listing

1 Square One
2 What If
3 White Shadows
4 Fix You
5 Talk
6 X&Y
7 Speed of Sound
8 Message, A
9 Low
10 Hardest Part, The
11 Swallowed in the Sea
12 Twisted Logic
13 Til Kingdom Come - (hidden track)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2005
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Danton Supple; Coldplay; Ken Nelson; Danton Supple; Coldplay; Ken Nelson
  • Engineer: Ken Nelson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (pp.99-100) - "By ratcheting up their guitars and still singing about everyday themes, Coldplay are recasting their nerdy-student Britpop as Important Rock Music without sacrificing the homespun vibe..." - Grade: B+

Customer Reviews