by Fourplay

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About X by Fourplay

Track Listing

1 Turnabout
2 Cinnamon Sugar
3 Eastern Sky
4 Kid Zero
5 My Love's Leavin'
6 Screenplay
7 Twilight Touch
8 Be My Lover
9 Sunday Morning

Featured Artist: Michael McDonald

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: August 2006
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fourplay; Ken Freeman; Fourplay
  • Engineer: Csaba Petocz; Ken Freeman; Shannon Forrest
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

JazzTimes (pp.118-119) - "'Kid Zero' is an instant Fourplay classic and catchy as hell....For longtime fans or new ones, it all adds up to yet another session of breathless Fourplay."

Customer Reviews