by Michael Jackson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Xscape by Michael Jackson

Track Listing

1 Love Never Felt So Good
2 Chicago
3 Loving You
4 Place with No Name, A
5 Slave to the Rhythm
6 Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7 Blue Gangsta
8 Xscape

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: L.A. Reid
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'Loving You' follows the wonderful, breezy legacy of 'Rock With You' and 'The Way You Make Me Feel.'"

Entertainment Weekly - "XSCAPE's greatest accomplishment is that these do sound like MJ songs....The anxious, sequin-gloved funk of the title track feels fresher than anything on his last official album, 2001's INVINCIBLE."

Customer Reviews