XX: Two Decades of Love Metal
by H.I.M. (Finland)

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About XX: Two Decades of Love Metal by H.I.M. (Finland)

Track Listing

1 Strange World
2 Join Me (In Death)
3 Heartkiller
4 Wings Of A Butterfly
5 Kiss Of Dawn [Radio Edit], The
6 Funeral Of Hearts [Radio Edit], The
7 Right Here In My Arms [Radio Edit]
8 Pretending
9 Buried Alive By Love [Radio Edit]
10 Gone With The Sin
11 Your Sweet Six Six Six
12 Sacrament [Radio Edit], The
13 Wicked Game
14 Killing Loneliness
15 Bleed Well [Radio Edit]
16 In Joy And Sorrow [Radio Edit]
17 Poison Girl
18 Scared To Death
19 When Love And Death Embrace [Radio Edit]
20 Heartache Every Moment

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: The End
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews