Yankee Hotel Foxtrot
by Wilco

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Yankee Hotel Foxtrot by Wilco

Track Listing

1 Poor Places
2 War On War
3 I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
4 Heavy Metal Drummer
5 Jesus, Etc.
6 I'm the Man Who Loves You
7 Reservations
8 Kamera
9 Ashes of American Flags
10 Radio Cure
11 Pot Kettle Black

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2008
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 3
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/9/02, pp.71-72) - 4 out of 5 stars - "...An earthy, moving psychedelia, eleven iridescent-country songs about surviving a blown mind and a broken heart....the enchanting sound of things falling apart-and gingerly, doggedly coming together again..."

Customer Reviews