Year in the Kingdom
by J. Tillman

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Year in the Kingdom by J. Tillman

Track Listing

1 Year in the Kingdom
2 Crosswinds
3 Earthly Bodies
4 Howling Light
5 Though I Have Wronged You
6 Age of Man
7 There is No Good in Me
8 Marked in the Valley
9 Light of the Living

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Western Vinyl Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.88) - "[H]is arrangements -- solemn, intimate, dulcimer-fortified -- sound suited for a campfire in a cathedral."

Q (Magazine) (p.117) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A] sombre affair....[With] Tillman's quiet, quivering voice carrying the song cycle about the death of love, and well, just death."

Customer Reviews