Year Zero
by Nine Inch Nails

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Year Zero by Nine Inch Nails

Track Listing

1 Hyperpower!
2 Beginning of the End, The
3 Survivalism
4 Good Soldier, The
5 Vessel
6 Me, I'm Not
7 Capital G
8 My Violent Heart
9 Warning, The
10 God Given
11 Meet Your Master
12 Greater Good, The
13 Great Destroyer, The
14 Another Version of the Truth
15 In This Twilight
16 Zero-Sum

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2007
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Atticus Ross; Trent Reznor; Trent Reznor; Atticus Ross
  • Engineer: Atticus Ross; Trent Reznor; Alan Moulder; Alan Mason; Doug Trantow; Brett Bachemin; Atticus Ross; Trent Reznor; Alan Moulder
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.111) - Included in Rolling Stone's "50 Top Albums of the Year 2007".

Entertainment Weekly (p.61) - "[H]e drives his messages home with the whisper-to-a-scream vocal melodrama and the most chaotically catchy tunes he and his arsenal of machines can generate."

Alternative Press (p.158) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "For YEAR ZERO, Nine Inch Nails chairman Trent Reznor sets his machinery on 'kill' and points it toward authority and herd mentality, dicing up guitars and laptops synths like an Enron paper trail."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.70) - Ranked #8 in Kerrang's "The Top 20 Albums Of 2007" -- "[A] spectacular, chilling record..."

Customer Reviews