50 Years of Hits
by George Jones

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 50 Years of Hits by George Jones

Track Listing

1 Why Baby Why
2 Just One More
3 Tall Tall Trees
4 Color of the Blues
5 White Lightning
6 Window Up Above
7 Tender Years
8 She Thinks I Still Care
9 You Comb Her Hair
10 Race Is On, The
11 We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
12 Still Doin' Time
13 Walk Through This World With Me
14 She's Mine
15 I'll Share My World With You
16 Good Year for the Roses, A
17 Take Me
1 Picture of Me, A (Without You)
2 Once You've Had the Best
3 Grand Tour, The
4 These Days I Barely Get By
5 Her Name Is...
6 Near You
7 Bartender's Blues
8 Night Life
9 He Stopped Loving Her Today
10 Yesterday's Wine
11 Same Ole Me
12 I Always Get Lucky With You
13 She's My Rock
14 Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes
15 One I Loved Back Then, The (The Corvette Song)
16 Right Left Hand, The
17 Radio Lover
1 I'm a One Woman Man
2 Few Ole Country Boys, A
3 You Couldn't Get the Picture
4 Finally Friday
5 I Don't Need Your Rockin' Chair
6 High-Tech Redneck
7 One
8 I Must Have Done Something Bad
9 When Did You Stop Loving Me
10 Wild Irish Rose
11 Choices
12 Cold Hard Truth, The
13 Beer Run (B Double E Double Are You In?)
14 50,000 Names
15 I Got Everything
16 Amazing Grace

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2004
  • Label: Bandit Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Pappy Daily; Billy Sherrill; Norro Wilson; Buddy Cannon; Kyle Lehning; Emory Gordy, Jr.; Keith Stegall; Brian Ahern; Pappy Daily; Billy Sherrill; Norro Wilson; Buddy Cannon; Kyle Lehning; Evelyn Shriver (Compilation)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.93) - "Strict chronology allows for fun realizations..." - Grade: A

Customer Reviews