by Kanye West

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Yeezus by Kanye West

Track Listing

1 On Sight
2 Black Skinhead
3 I Am a God
4 New Slaves
5 Hold My Liquor
6 I'm in It
7 Blood on the Leaves
8 Guilt Trip
9 Send It Up
10 Bound 2

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.103) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Deliberately raw...the first half of Yeezus is a ragged burst of machine-punk fuelled by Kanye's inexhaustible reserves of ambition and paranoia."

Customer Reviews