Yellow Submarine Songtrack
by The Beatles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Yellow Submarine Songtrack by The Beatles

Track Listing

1 Yellow Submarine
2 Hey Bulldog
3 Eleanor Rigby
4 Love You To
5 All Together Now
6 Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
7 Think For Yourself
8 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
9 With a Little Help from My Friends
10 Baby You're a Rich Man
11 Only a Northern Song
12 All You Need Is Love
13 When I'm Sixty Four
14 Nowhere Man
15 It's All Too Much

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: Apple Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews