Young Americans
by David Bowie

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Young Americans by David Bowie

Track Listing

1 Young Americans
2 Win
3 Fascination
4 Right
5 Somebody Up There Likes Me
6 Across the Universe
7 Can You Hear Me
8 Fame

Featured Artists: John Lennon and Earl Slick and Luther Vandross and David Sanborn and Mike Garson

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1999
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Eddie Kramer; Harry Maslin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The title song might be Bowie's best ever, with the rhythm inspiring his most passionate love letter to his fans."

Customer Reviews