For Your Entertainment
by Adam Lambert (American Idol)

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About For Your Entertainment by Adam Lambert (American Idol)

Track Listing

1 Music Again
2 For Your Entertainment
3 Whataya Want From Me
4 Strut
5 Soaked
6 Sure Fire Winners
7 Loaded Smile, A
8 If I Had You
9 Pick U Up
10 Fever
11 Sleepwalker
12 Aftermath
13 Broken Open
14 Time for Miracles

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2009
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.93) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "His debut corrals A-list pop songwriters and producers to supply power-chord pomp....The songs sound great..."

Spin (p.66) - "Flamboyance with a fire underneath, this is mainstream glitz liberated by both guts and chops..."

Customer Reviews