4 Your Eyez Only
by J. Cole

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $25.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 4 Your Eyez Only by J. Cole

Track Listing

1 For Whom the Bell Tolls
2 Immortal
3 Deja Vu
4 Ville Mentality
5 She's Mine, Pt. 1
6 Change
7 Neighbors
8 Foldin Clothes
9 She's Mine, Pt. 2
10 4 Your Eyez Only

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Latin Urban
  • Release Date: April 2017
  • Label: Dreamville
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "EYEZ often feels like a natural extension from the more overtly political tone of Cole's public comments since his trip to Ferguson in August of 2014."

Customer Reviews