Your Man
by Josh Turner

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Your Man by Josh Turner

Track Listing

1 Would You Go with Me
2 Baby's Gone Home to Mama
3 No Rush
4 Your Man
5 Loretta Lynn's Lincoln
6 White Noise
7 Angels Fall Sometimes
8 Lord Have Mercy on a Country Boy
9 Me and God
10 Gravity - (featuring Ralph Stanley)
11 Way Down South

Featured Artist: Ralph Stanley

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2006
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Rogers; Frank Rogers
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; Greg Droman; Neal Cappellino; Richard Barrow
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.71) - "Country's smooth new baritone has fun with just how low he can go on his second CD."

Customer Reviews