Your Songs
by Jr. Harry Connick

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Your Songs by Jr. Harry Connick

Track Listing

1 All the Way
2 Just the Way You Are
3 Can't Help Falling in Love with You
4 And I Love Her
5 (They Long to Be) Close to You
6 B‚same Mucho
7 Way You Look Tonight, The
8 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, The
9 Your Song
10 Some Enchanted Evening
11 And I Love You So
12 Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
13 Smile
14 Mona Lisa

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Clive Davis; Harry Connick, Jr.; Tracey Freeman
  • Engineer: Chris Finney; Vince Caro
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.59) - "The best moments are the ones in which Connick smuggles something unexpected into the utterly familiar..." -- Grade: B-

JazzTimes (p.53) - "YOUR SONGS is, stylistically and atmospherically, reminiscent of the now-classic albums that defined the Sinatra and Cole sounds throughout the late '50s and early '60s."

Billboard (p.52) - "Connick accommodates with his lush and graceful big band and strings charts, staying close to the melodic intent."

Customer Reviews