You're Only Lonely
by J.D. Souther

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About You're Only Lonely by J.D. Souther

Track Listing

1 You're Only Lonely
2 If You Don't Want My Love
3 Last in Love, The
4 White Rhythm and Blues
5 Til the Bars Burn Down
6 Moon Just Turned Blue, The
7 Songs of Love
8 Fifteen Bucks
9 Trouble in Paradise

Featured Artists: Jackson Browne and Don Henley and Glenn Frey

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: J. D. Souther
  • Engineer: Lee Herschberg
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.103) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Yearning ballad 'White Rhythm And Blues', originally written for former girlfriend Linda Ronstadt and here featuring Phil Everly, is the standout."

Customer Reviews