Yours Truly
by Sublime With Rome

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Yours Truly by Sublime With Rome

Track Listing

1 Panic
2 Only
3 Lovers Rock
4 Murdera
5 My World
6 Paper Cuts
8 Same Old Situation
9 Take It or Leave It
10 You Better Listen
11 Spun
12 Can You Feel It - (featuring Wiz Khalifa)

Featured Artist: Wiz Khalifa

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2011
  • Label: Fueled by Ramen Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Leary
  • Engineer: Charles Godfrey; Stuart Sullivan; Lewis Richards
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "[They have] a more melodic, mellow bounce..."

Customer Reviews