Have Yourself a Tractors Christmas
by The Tractors

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Have Yourself a Tractors Christmas by The Tractors

Track Listing

1 Swingin' Home For Christmas
2 Santa Claus Boogie, The
3 Jingle My Bells
4 Santa Looked Alot Like Daddy
5 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
6 Shelter, The
7 Rockin' This Christmas
8 Christmas Is Comin'
9 Santa Claus Is Comin' (In a Boogie Woogie Choo Choo Train)
10 Baby Wanna Be by You
11 White Christmas
12 Silent Night, Christmas Blue

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: June 2004
  • Label: BMG Special Products
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Ripley
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (12/1/95, pp.70-71) - "...sounds like a Christmas eve in the local roadhouse..." - Rating: A-

Customer Reviews