Youth Novels
by Lykke Li

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Youth Novels by Lykke Li

Track Listing

1 Melodies & Desires
2 Dance, Dance, Dance
3 I'm Good. I'm Gone
4 Let It Fall
5 My Love
6 Tonight
7 Little Bit
8 Hanging High
9 This Trumpet In My Head
10 Complaint Department
11 Breaking It Up
12 Everybody But Me
13 Time Flies
14 Window Blues

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2008
  • Label: Alternative Dis. Alliance
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.86) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[M]ixing adorable playground scats with spoken-word whispers and parched coos....The arrangements also dress simple tunes in surprising ways, with odd choral bits and percolating percussion webs..."

Customer Reviews