by Megadeth

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Youthanasia by Megadeth

Track Listing

1 Reckoning Day
2 Train of Consequences
3 Addicted to Chaos
4 Tout le Monde, A - (French)
5 Elysian Fields
6 Killing Road, The
7 Blood of Heroes
8 Family Tree
9 Youthanasia
10 I Thought I Knew It All
11 Black Curtains
12 Victory
13 Millennium of the Blind - (previously unreleased)
14 New World Order - (previously unreleased, demo)
15 Absolution - (previously unreleased, instrumental)
16 Tout le Monde, A - (previously unreleased, demo)

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2004
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Mustaine; Max Norman; Dave Mustaine; Max Norman; Dave Mustaine (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Ralph Patlan
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/29/94-1/12/95, p.173) - "...Megadeth's secret weapon--an oiled precision that suggests Stygian rehearsals--is calibrated to kill..."

Q (12/94, p.136) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...The trademark crunchy riffs, thundering drums...[and] bitter vocals are all intact, but there is a more introspective slant on the lyrics than hitherto, giving the album greater depth and breadth than its predecessors..."

Musician (12/94, p.90) - "...The Megadeath CD is kind of cool....lots of fat melodic guitar riffs and deep-dish thumping from the boys in the back..."

Customer Reviews