Coupon
The Year of Chasing Dreams
by Lurlene McDaniel


Overview -

"Readers will swoon over this story of love despite impossible odds."-- Romantic Times

From the author of Don't Die, My Love comes this young adult novel that intertwines a family saga with a grand love story. This novel stands alone or can be read as the companion to The Year of Luminous Love and  Wishes and Dreams Read more...


 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.

Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About The Year of Chasing Dreams by Lurlene McDaniel
 
 
 
Overview

"Readers will swoon over this story of love despite impossible odds."--Romantic Times

From the author of Don't Die, My Love comes this young adult novel that intertwines a family saga with a grand love story. This novel stands alone or can be read as the companion to The Year of Luminous Love and Wishes and Dreams. For fans of Sarah Dessen's The Moon and More and Ann Brashares's Forever in Blue.

Ciana Beauchamp hasn't seen or heard from Jon Mercer in months. Until now. He's back in Windemere to see her. Deep down Ciana is filled with joy and relief. She has never stopped loving him. It's proof of Jon's love that he has returned, but what will their future be?

When tragedy strikes, almost no one in town is left unscathed. Tragedy has a way of bringing people together, but it can also tear them apart. Ciana can hardly face her choices, but she knows she must, and there are now people who she can turn to if only she is willing.




From the Hardcover edition.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780375986765
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Books
  • Imprint: Delacorte Press
  • Date: July 2014
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Random House, Inc.
 
Customer Reviews