Coupon
The Year of Luminous Love
by Lurlene McDaniel


Overview -    In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, but for teens, this inspirational novel is set against the backdrop of Tennessee horse country as well as the historic cities of Italy and the Italian countryside. The story unfolds as three teenage girls, recently graduated from high school, plan the next phase of their lives while dealing with immediate life issues.  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock

Free Shipping is not available for this item.

Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About The Year of Luminous Love by Lurlene McDaniel
 
 
 
Overview
   In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, but for teens, this inspirational novel is set against the backdrop of Tennessee horse country as well as the historic cities of Italy and the Italian countryside. The story unfolds as three teenage girls, recently graduated from high school, plan the next phase of their lives while dealing with immediate life issues. McDaniel subtly explores the many types of love the girls experience--including love for one's family, one's friends, and intimate love--and the sacrifices they choose to make (or not) for each of them.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780375986758
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Books
  • Imprint: Delacorte Books for Young Readers
  • Date: May 2013
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Random House, Inc.
 
Customer Reviews