by Glass Animals

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About ZABA by Glass Animals

Track Listing

1 Flip
2 Black Mambo
3 Pools
4 Gooey
5 Walla Walla
6 Intruxx
7 Hazey
8 Toes
9 Wyrd
10 Cocoa Hooves

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Harvest
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Bayley
  • Engineer: Matt Wiggins; Joseph Hartwell Jones; Glass Animals
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "[With] sparse sonic structures, delicate ushering of synths, breathy vocal hooks and percussion that bursts into florets of Tropic lia."

Customer Reviews