by Hillsong United

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Zion by Hillsong United

Track Listing

1 Relentless
2 Up in Arms
3 Scandal of Grace
4 Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
5 Stay and Wait
6 Mercy Mercy
7 Love Is War
8 Nothing Like Your Love
9 Zion (Interlude)
10 Heartbeats
11 Million Suns, A
12 Tapestry
13 King of Heaven

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Hillsong
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael-Guy Chislett
  • Engineer: Ben Whincop; James Rudder; Jim Monk; Michael-Guy Chislett
Customer Reviews