iCarly: iSoundtrack II
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!


More About iCarly: iSoundtrack II by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Dancing Crazy
2 Million Dollars
3 Coming Home
4 Generation Love - Jennette McCurdy
5 Dynamite [Radio Edit] - Taio Cruz
6 All Kinds of Wrong
7 That's Not My Name - The Ting Tings
8 Hot N Cold [Clean Version] - Katy Perry
9 Blow
10 Shakespeare [Acoustic Mix] - (remix)
11 I Will Be - Leona Lewis
12 I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How to Dance with You - Black Kids
13 Leave It All to Me (Theme from iCarly) [Billboard Remix] - Miranda Cosgrove (remix, featuring Drake

Featured Artist: Drake Bell

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: TV & Cartoon Soundtracks
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews