Coupon
How Will You Measure Your Life?
by Clayton M. Christensen and James Allworth and Karen Dillon


Overview - From the world's leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator's Dilemma , Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen's The Innovator's Dilemma , notably the only business book that Apple's Steve Jobs said "deeply influenced" him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 52 copies from $5.70
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About How Will You Measure Your Life? by Clayton M. Christensen; James Allworth; Karen Dillon
 
 
 
Overview
From the world's leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator's Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen's The Innovator's Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple's Steve Jobs said "deeply influenced" him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch's The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen's A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen's How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader--student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child--forge their own paths to fulfillment.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062102416
  • ISBN-10: 0062102419
  • Publisher: HarperBusiness
  • Publish Date: May 2012
  • Page Count: 240
  • Dimensions: 8.59 x 5.81 x 1.03 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.73 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Business & Economics > Personal Success
Books > Self-Help > Personal Growth - Success

 
BAM Customer Reviews