by Deadmau5


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 4x4=12 by Deadmau5

Track Listing

1 Some Chords
2 Sofi Needs a Ladder
3 City in Florida, A
4 Bad Selection
5 Animal Rights
6 I Said [Michael Woods Remix] - (remix, featuring Chris Lake)
7 Cthulhu Sleeps
8 Right This Second
9 Raise Your Weapon - (remix, featuring Greta Svabo-Bech)
10 One Trick Pony - (featuring Sofi)
11 Everything Before

Featured Artists: Sofi and Chris Lake and Greta Svabo Bech

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Mau5trap
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joel Zimmerman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "4x4=12 is audacious, mixing generic house grooves with eclectic fare like 'Bad Selection,' a kinetic jam with dog-whistle synth builds."

Spin (p.66) - "Punchy progressive house predominates....'One Trick Pony' and 'Raise Your Weapon' offer Deadmau5's approximation of dubstep's wobble and buzz."

Alternative Press (p.100) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Scattered voices scat and chatter throughout highlight 'Bad Selection,' which has the jittery cut-and-paste feel of Basement Jaxx..."

Paste (magazine) - "Deadmau5 unfurls chameleon colors, zipping from more Teutonic house-oriented long-jams like 'Some Chords' or 'Everything Before' to more hook-hop inflected cuts like 'Sofi Needs A Ladder'..."

Customer Reviews