(0)
 
Kept : A Coveted Novel
by Shawntelle Madison

Overview - A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, "Kept" features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and war in the Garden State.
Fresh from defending her pack in battle, Natalya Stravinsky, a whip-smart werewolf with a lovable neurotic streak, wants a little rest and relaxation.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $7.19
    (Save 10%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Usually ships within 24 hours.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!
 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Kept by Shawntelle Madison
 
 
 
Overview
A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, "Kept" features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and war in the Garden State.
Fresh from defending her pack in battle, Natalya Stravinsky, a whip-smart werewolf with a lovable neurotic streak, wants a little rest and relaxation. Once an outcast, she's now eager to rejoin the ranks of her New Jersey pack, and has even gotten a handle on her obsessive urge to hoard holiday ornaments. Yet Nat barely has time to revel in her progress before the next crisis comes howling at her door.
Nat's father has suddenly gone missing, captured by the Russian werewolf mafia. And as Nat steps up to save her dad from a mob boss's deadly game, two men step in to play another round for her heart: her gorgeous alpha ex-boyfriend, Thorn, and her new flame, the sweetly sensitive wizard Nick. With her life growing more harried by the minute, Nat must stay cool, calm, and collected . . . or else risk losing everything.
" "
"If you like your urban fantasy original, quirky, and offbeat, this is the series for you. Natalya is the craziest heroine since Carolyn Crane's Justine Jones, and you will love her just as much."--Ann Aguirre, bestselling author of "Devil's Punch"
" "
"I'm obsessed with Shawntelle Madison's fantastic urban fantasy debut, featuring hoarding werewolves, magic, and mayhem More, please "--Michelle Rowen, bestselling author of" That Old Black Magic, "on" Coveted"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780345529176
  • ISBN-10: 0345529170
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish Date: November 2012
  • Page Count: 304


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Fantasy
Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Paranormal
Books > Fiction > Romance - Paranormal

 
BAM Customer Reviews

DISCUSSION